## UK Parliamentary election: Forest of Dean constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

## A poll will be held on 12 December 2019 between 7 am and 10 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column

Candidate Name	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description of candidate	1 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	If no longer nominated, reason why
BURRETT Julian Marcus	Pentire Reddings Lane Staunton Coleford GL16 8NZ	Independent	Timothy R Bagnall Mark G Carwardine  Charley J W Scotford Hayley M Carter Karen J Green Ellen L Meek Lance J Hodges Julia A Woodruff Susan J Jobson Charlotte E Williams			
HARPER Mark James	The Old Shop Newham Bottom Ruardean Glos GL17 9UB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Nicholas A Evans Eli Heathfield  Marjha J Golding-Evans Tracy J Heathfield Harry J Ives Maria A Edey Brian C Lewis Lynn Lewis Elizabeth J Ogilvie Smals Rufus A Ogilvie Smals	Philip J Robinson Julia Robinson  Alan R Bensted Grace Bensted Andrew J Plummer Pamela K Plummer Thomas S Howard Clive S Dunning Kim D Howard Paul Lassman	Venkatesh G Shenoi Carole A Martin  Freda A Gittos Denis Riley Richard H Boyles Andrew F Rodgett Jane White Gilbert Greenall Marrilyn J Smart Michael B Warburton	
MARTIN Di	Beech House Plump Hill Glencoe Lane Mitcheldean GL17 0EU	Labour and Co- operative Party	Shaun Stammers Bruce A Hogan  Doris R Whittington Jacqueline A Fraser Sharon A Freeman Bernard W Hobman Susan B Holmes Jean Sampson Lynn I Sterry Graham L Morgan			
MCFARLING Chris	Lorien Cottage St Briavels Common Lydney Glos GL15 6SE	The Green Party	Paul T Lounds Paula A Cawte  Catherine M Inglis Alice C Inglis-Freel Rachel A Stephens John A Hunter Elaine J Sinclair Anne L Downes Arthur S Downes Jason Whitehead			
<b>ODHIAMBO</b> Wanja	Address in Forest of Dean Constituency	Independent	Dawn E Chamberlain Jennifer E Cissell  Katie L Playle Adam Bircham Katy Bircham Christine P Barlow Allan Barlow Daniel T Quinton Andrzej Glowacki Agatha Glowacka			Invalid subscribers

DATED: 14 November 2019

Claire Hughes
Acting Returning Officer